Gots to Do an Art Review

Published January 31, 2014 by konchk

So today, for an art review I needed to complete for my drawing class,  I had the pleasure of roaming the Plains Art Museum with my buddy Matthew. All I really got accomplished was making him take pictures of the ones I liked so I can procrastinate some more and write it later. Oh, and!…I saw my one of my art professor’s paintings hanging. That was pretty sweet. I contemplated sucking up to the teacher and writing a good review about his, then I thought… maybe my obvious brown-nosing would not sit too well. But then I thought again, if he asks…I’ll tell him I didn’t know his first name was Kent. Just another Kapplinger artist in the Fargo area. Then I thought again…better not. I’ll just stick to the cool blue painting with stuff splashed everywhere.

2 comments on “Gots to Do an Art Review

  • Leave a Reply

