Bucket Listing

Published February 1, 2014 by konchk

I am up to 188 items on my lovely bucket list. Unfortunately, I have only crossed off 23 of those items since starting my list. I am planning on changing this by crossing off at least one (probably more) each week. I shall keep us updated by posting at the end of every week! WHOO HOOOO…

This week, as I’m sure I probably already mentioned, I began this lovely blog and crossed it off! I am hoping to continue posting everyday on this thingy. I did cross off another item this week, and I think it will help me in pursuing ma art 🙂

Well, I think that’s about it…unless I’m forgetting anything, and I’m mostly sure I’m not.

Oh, wait. NEVERMIND. A little inspirational music hehe. Regretfully, I have still yet to see this movie. Doesn’t stop me from loving this song!!

2 comments on “Bucket Listing

  • 188 things!! That’s amazing! If they aren’t too personal you should share em! It’s great to see what others would like to be involved in!

  • Thank you very much! I just might share most of them. Some can be a bit personal lol, but I guess that goes with any goals people have. And I will do my best to give the gist of most of them 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

