Milgram’s Obedience Study: BAD!!!

Published February 27, 2014 by konchk

As of recently, my good friend Noodles and I are learning about ethical standards to be followed during psychological experiments for that Research Methods class of ours. Specifically, we’ve been learned what not to do. For instance, do not lead participants believe that they are killing anyone. That’s just mean in itself. I would be so conflicted about myself as a human being if I were one. Eeesh… Yup, that’s what I learned. Enjoy watching.

P.S. This video gives me the creeps

 

 

Leave a Reply

