I’m Back!!!

Published March 8, 2014 by konchk
Thorough planning for my ceiling

Thorough planning for my ceiling

As per usual, I was able to cross off an item off that wonderful bucket list of mine in the knick of time (That’s how you spell “knick”, right?). I finally had the stamina/courage/resources/motivation/what-have-you to finish sticking those darn stars on my ceiling! With the help of my good friends Sully and Hobby Lobby. Wish me lots of luck on my next escapade!

049                                             048

Leave a Reply

