Yoga

Published June 9, 2014 by konchk

Having been in college a while, I almost gave up on exercising and staying healthy…but starting this summer, this horrible habit is going to change. I am trying to stay active to get my toned, high school body back. Okay, maybe there isn’t much to change, but it will make me feel better in many, many ways.

Try this folks….a bit harder than it looks ;D

P.S. This  extra flexibility may help me help cross off an item off my bucket list…being able to do the splits!

One comment on “Yoga

  • Leave a Reply

