Shenanigans Of A Hoodlum: Round 2 (Writer’s Block)

Published November 21, 2014 by konchk

049Writer’s block. Quite a bit of writer’s block. For a couple months now.
Writer’s block from this site. Writer’s block from my bucket list (frownie face). Writer’s block from work from school from everything.
Here’s to another shot at life. Ha

Wish me the best of luck. I am certainly going to try to straighten myself out. Get flipping motivated!
I miss yoga. I miss tea in the evening. I miss reading long, boring books for the sake of saying I’ve read them. I miss prettying myself up. I miss having something to look forward to. I miss blogging, bucket lists, cross-stitch, shopping sprees, baths, candles. Everything.

It is definitely finally time to get moving again! Time to cross off that bucket list! Time to get back to school! Time to get flipping excited again!

Wish me luck to clear my writer’s block. Smiley face.

2 comments on “Shenanigans Of A Hoodlum: Round 2 (Writer’s Block)

  • Leave a Reply

