Bucket List Adventures

Published November 23, 2014 by konchk

This p023ast week has been fairly eventful in looking for ways to cross off my 216-item bucket list! For starters, I am continuing my little cross-stitching project. Working on it little by little, but progressing still. Making a few mistakes here and there (EEEEEEKKKK), but none too major to not fix. I’m hoping to have it finished around New Year’s (if I’m lucky/determined enough).
I have been able to cross off a couple pretty good items off that list of mine. One being item #38: To go 4-wheeling! Was a blast, if I say so myself :)…the other being item #76: Shooting a gun! Even though it was not quite as scary as a hunting rifle, but a cute little bee bee gun…it counts in my book!
Today, I am attempting to cross off #104…to go an entire day intentionally without talking. EEK! This one is a bit more difficult than I had anticipated. I may have slipped in some accidental words, but don’t tell anyone 😉 Hopefully, I will have the strength/will/means to cross off at least a couple more.
Wish me plenty of luck…I desperately need it. Lucky troll might help me…
BYE!

Leave a Reply

