New Years

Published December 29, 2014 by konchk

I haven’t quite been up to my usual shenanigans as of late…I hope, with this New Year to bring back the things that bring me passion. I am hoping to keep with blogging. I miss reading all of how other people find passion in their normal routines in their lives. I am hoping to keep with the crossing off my too-long bucket list. I hope to, along with other hopeless Americans, start living a bit more healthy. For lovely instance…doing yoga/light exercise/at least stretching every day at least once. Eating better, of course! Less processed foods, more greens, and cutting my caffeine down quite a bit (more difficult than it sounds). And there is always flossing and taking vitamins. As with other hopeless Americans, I will be trying to get better with my finances…I should probably start a budget, or something?.. I just kind of want to become a better person, with this whole new year and all. I want to be proud of who I am. I want passion in my life. I want to be wholesome, if that makes any sense. I guess there is quite a lot of work to do this 2015. Wish me lots of luck, all 🙂 Hope you all also find what you are looking for.

Leave a Reply

